MENÚ
Members channels

CNN International

Advertising Sales Contacts

MEMBER CHANNELS GROUPS

CNN International

Advertising Sales Contacts

  • Panregional:

Marcelo Cataldi
VP Ad Sales & Marketing
(+1 305) 603-2527
Marcelo.cataldi@turner.com 

  • Colombia, Venezuela and Central America

Juan Andres Lozano
Ad Sales Director
Tel: (+57 1)  601 30 81
Juan.Lozano@turner.com 

  • Brazil:

Gilberto Corazza
Ad Sales Executive Director 
Tel: (+55 11) 5501 1944
Gilberto.Corazza@turner.com

  • Mexico:

Sharon Zyman
Ad Sales Executive Director
Tel: (+52 55) 5089 6276
Sharon.zyman@turner.com

  • Panama y Central America

Ramon Novelli
Ad Sales Director 
Tel: (+507) 366 6301
Ramon.novelli@turner.com

  • Southern Cone & Pacific

Bernardo Benedit
VP Ad Sales Marketing
Tel: (+54 11) 4318-3141
Bernardo.Benedit@turner.com

Imprimir Descargar
  •  
  • UNITED STATES:

    1 Alhambra Plaza
    Suite 1460
    Coral Gables
    FL 33134
    (+1) 786 228 72 27

EXPLORE LAMAC

Users Access ×

You must be registered to download any information.

 

User Registration ×

Download ×

You have been successfully registered
Select the file to be downloaded
 

Download ×

The graph is being generated, please wait


Compartir ×

Select the file you would like to share

User Registration ×

Has been registered correctly this seminar


User Registration ×

Already signed up to this seminar


User Registration


Your data has been saved. To finish your registration press the 'FINISH' button.


Registration confirmation will be emailed to you. Would you like a confirmation to be sent to an additional mail? (optional)

invalid email address
email does not match