MENÚ
Members channels

History Channel

Advertising Sales Contacts

MEMBER CHANNELS GROUPS

History Channel

Advertising Sales Contacts

  • United States: (Corporate)

2525 Ponce de Leon Blvd Suite 250
Coral Gables Fl 33134, USA

Eduardo Ruiz
Presidente y Gerente General A+E Networks Latin America
eruiz@aeole.tv
Tel: (+1 305) 260 7577, Ext. 1315

Victor Hernández
VP Sénior de Finanzas A+E Networks Latin America
vhernandez@aeole.tv  

César Sabroso
SVP de Mercadeo A+E Networks Latin America
csabroso@aeole.tv
Tel: (+1 305) 260 7577, Ext. 1321
Cel: (+1 305) 984 5839

Miguel Brailovsky
SVP y Gerente General para A&E, Lifetime y History Brands
Miguel.brailovsky@tvquality.net
Tel: (+54 11) 4328-8804 /05 /07
Cel: (+54 911) 36120097
Maipu 1300,  Piso 7º Capital Federal (C1006ACT)
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Cesar Coletti
SVP de Consumer Marketing para  A&E, Lifetime y History Brands
ccoletti@aeole.tv
Tel: (+1 305) 260 7577, Ext. 1314
Cel: (+1 786) 252 7005 

Melisa Quiñoy
SVP de ventas Publicitarias A+E Networks Latin America
mquinoy@aeole.tv
Tel: (+1 305) 260 7577, Ext. 1349
Cel: (+1 214) 215 5524

Daniela Martínez
SVP Estrategia Corporativa, Research y Administración de Ventas A+E Networks Latin America
dmartinez@aeole.tv
Tel: (+1 305) 260 7577, Ext. 1312
Cel: (+1 305) 484 8877

Lauren Levenson
VP de Programación A+E Networks Latin America
Lauren.levenson@tvquality.net
Tel: (+54 11) 4328-8804 /05 /07
Cel: (+54 911) 4026 4550
Maipu 1300,  Piso 7º Capital Federal (C1006ACT)
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Frank Smith
SVP Corporativo de Ventas Afiliados HBO Latin America Group
fsmith@hbo-la.com

  • Brazil: 

Emilio Alcalde
Gerente General – A+E Ole Audiovisual
ealcalde@aeole.tv
Tel.: (+55 11) 3512 8710 / (+55 11) 3512 8700
Av. Pres. Juscelino Kubitschek, 1400 2º andar – Cj 21
Itaim Bibi, São Paulo, Brazil

  • Colombia:

Leonardo Rojas
Gerente Comercial, VC Multichannel
lrojas@vcmultichannel.com.co
Tel: (+57 1) 621 3909
Fax: (+57 1) 520 5121
Calle 100 No. 17 - 09, Piso 4
Bogota, Colombia 

  • Dominican Republic: 

José Antonio Nogués
Gerente General
VC Multichannel República Dominicana
jnogues@vcmultichannel.com.do
Tel. (+1 809) 542-1515
Cel. (+1 829) 259-7193 / (+1 809) 817-4603
Av. Roberto Pastoriza #253. Ensanche Naco.
Santo Domingo

  • Mexico:

Carlos Escobedo
Country Manager A+E Ole Servicios México
cescobedo@aeole.tv
Tel: (+52 55) 9152 7500
Guillermo Gonzalez Camarena No. 600, piso 5
Centro Ciudad Sta Fe, 01210

  • Panama:

Christian Schreiber
Director Comercial  VC Multichannel
christian@vcmultichannel.com.pa
Tel. (+507) 209 71 42
Punta Pacifica, Torres de las Americas, Torre C Piso 15 Of. 1504
Ciudad de Panama, Rep de Panama

  • Southern Cone (Argentina, Chile, Ecuador, Peru and Uruguay)

Raquel Martínez
Directora de Ventas Publicitarias
rmartinez@aeole.tv
Tel: (+54 11) 4328-8804 /05 /07
Cel: (+54 911) 5808-1931
Maipu 1300,  Piso 5º Capital Federal (C1006ACT)
Buenos Aires, Argentina

  • Venezuela:

Richard Carrillo
Director General
rcarrillo@vcmultichannel.com.ve
Tel: (+58) 212 610-6225
Calle California, edificio Adrosa, 7to piso, Urbanización Las Mercedes, Chacao
Caracas, 1060, Venezuela

Imprimir Descargar
  •  
  • UNITED STATES:

    1 Alhambra Plaza
    Suite 1460
    Coral Gables
    FL 33134
    (+1) 786 228 72 27

EXPLORE LAMAC

Users Access ×

You must be registered to download any information.

 

User Registration ×

Download ×

You have been successfully registered
Select the file to be downloaded
 

Download ×

The graph is being generated, please wait


Compartir ×

Select the file you would like to share

User Registration ×

Has been registered correctly this seminar


User Registration ×

Already signed up to this seminar


User Registration


Your data has been saved. To finish your registration press the 'FINISH' button.


Registration confirmation will be emailed to you. Would you like a confirmation to be sent to an additional mail? (optional)

invalid email address
email does not match