MENÚ
Member Channels

News

  • Utilísima premieres Despuntadas in Mexico and the U.S.

    02/09/2011

    Utilísima will premiere in Mexico and the U.S. the show Despuntadas, an original production of Fox Toma 1 with Ileana García, next Monday, September 5th at 4:30pm ET (1:30pm PT), and 3:30pm (Mexico).

    The show will air Monday through Friday with a 30-minute episode every afternoon. García, joined by renowned design experts, share their knowledge and provide simple do-it-yourself instructions on how to make apparel pieces and accessories.

    Now focused on her television work, Ileana García is one of the most recognized voices in the U.S. Hispanic market, especially in Miami, where she has had a long career in radio.
    Source: Produ
  •  
  • UNITED STATES:

    1 Alhambra Plaza
    Suite 1460
    Coral Gables
    FL 33134
    +1 (786) 228-7227

  • ARGENTINA

    Av. del Libertador 
    101, Piso 12, 
    Vicente Lopez 
    (B1638BEA)
    Buenos Aires 
    (+54 11) 4000-4078

  • COLOMBIA:

    Calle 100 # 17-09
    piso 4
    Bogotá
    57 (1) 257-7180

  • MEXICO:

    Blvd. Manuel Ávila Camacho Nº 40
    piso 14
    Lomas de Chapultepec
    México D.F.
    52 (55) 9138-6850

  • CHILE:

    Manquehue Sur 520
    Piso 5
    Las Condes
    Santiago de Chile
    (56) 2 4598612

EXPLORE LAMAC

Users Access ×

You must be registered to download any information.

 

Download ×

You have been successfully registered
Select the file to be downloaded
 

Download ×

The graph is being generated, please wait


Compartir ×

Select the file you would like to share

User Registration ×

Has been registered correctly this seminar


User Registration ×

Already signed up to this seminar